Coronado Eagle & Journal | Coronado News | Coronado Island News: Privacy

Privacy

ADVERTISING:

Business Development: Patricia Ross patricia@eaglenewsca.com 619-437-8800 x203

Business Development: Amanda Seden-Ramirezamanda@eaglenewsca.com 619-437-8800 x204

Business Development: Krysta Murray Krysta@eaglenewsca.com 619-437-8800 x205

Classified/Legal Advertising: Toni Tapia classifieds@eaglenewsca.com 619-437-8800 x201

BUSINESS OFFICE:

Legals legals@eaglenewsca.com619-437-8800 x201

Business Manager publisher@eaglenewsca.com 619-437-8800 x209

Director of Operations: Daniel Toennies daniel@eaglenewsca.com 619-437-8800 x210

CIRCULATION:

Associate Publisher: Dean Eckenroth, Jr. editor@eaglenewsca.com 619-437-8800 x208

EDITORIAL:

Associate Publisher: Dean Eckenroth, Jr. editor@eaglenewsca.com 619-437-8800 x208

David Axelson: David@eaglenewsca.com 619-437-8800 x202

Alessandra Selgi-Harrigan: alessandra@eaglenewsca.com 619-437-8800 x202

Susie Clifford: copyeditor@eaglenewsca.com 619-437-8800 x202

PRODUCTION:

Production: Andrew Koorey

PUBLISHER:

Publisher: Dean Eckenroth publisher@eaglenewsca.com 619-437-8800 x208