About Us

ADVERTISING:

Daniel Toennies
Advertising Director
Phone: 619-437-8800 x17
Email: daniel@eaglenewsca.com
Jordan Goodman
Business Development
Phone: 619-437-8800 x18
Email: jordan@eaglenewsca.com
Patricia Ross
Business Development
Phone: 619-437-8800 x12
Email: patricia@eaglenewsca.com
Chelsea Taylor
Business Development
Phone: 619-437-8800 x13
Email: chelsea@eaglenewsca.com
Toni Tapia
Classified/Legal Advertising
Phone: 619-437-8800 x10
Email: classifieds@eaglenewsca.com

ACCOUNTING:

Kimberly Golden
Accounts Receivable/Legals
Phone: 619-437-8800 x20
Email: legals@eaglenewsca.com
Business Manager
Phone: 619-437-8800 x11
Email: publisher@eaglenewsca.com

CIRCULATION:

Dean Eckenroth, Jr.
Associate Publisher
Phone: 619-437-8800 x14
Email: editor@eaglenewsca.com

EDITORIAL:

Dean Eckenroth, Jr.
Associate Publisher
Phone: 619-437-8800 x14
Email: editor@eaglenewsca.com
David Axelson
Phone: 619-437-8800 x15
Email: David@eaglenewsca.com
Alessandra Selgi-Harrigan
Phone: 619-437-8800 x15
Email: alessandra@eaglenewsca.com
Susie Clifford
Phone: 619-437-8800 x16
Email: copyeditor@eaglenewsca.com

PRODUCTION:

Andrew Koorey
Production

PUBLISHER:

Dean Eckenroth
Publisher
Phone: 619-437-8800 x11
Email: publisher@eaglenewsca.com