You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

About Us

ADVERTISING:

Patricia Ross
Advertising Director
Phone: 619-437-8800 x203
Email: patricia@eaglenewsca.com
Krysta Murray
Business Development
Phone: 619-437-8800 x205
Email: chelsea@eaglenewsca.com
Amanda Seden-Ramirez
Business Development
Phone: 619-437-8800 x204
Email: amanda@eaglenewsca.com
Renee Business Development
Phone: 619-437-8800 x211
Email: renee@eaglenewsca.com 
Toni Tapia
Classified/Legal Advertising
Phone: 619-437-8800 x201
Emaillegals@eaglenewsca.com

ACCOUNTING:

Business Manager
Accounts Receivable/Legals
Phone: 619-437-8800 x209
Email: accounting@eaglenewsca.com

CIRCULATION:

Dean Eckenroth, Jr.
Associate Publisher
Phone: 619-437-8800 x208
Email: editor@eaglenewsca.com

EDITORIAL:

Dean Eckenroth, Jr.
Associate Publisher
Phone: 619-437-8800 x208
Email: editor@eaglenewsca.com
Alessandra Selgi-Harrigan
Phone: 619-437-8800 x202
Email: alessandra@eaglenewsca.com
Susie Clifford
Phone: 619-437-8800 x202
Email: copyeditor@eaglenewsca.com

PRODUCTION:

Andrew Koorey
Production
Daniel Toennies
Operations
Phone: 619-437-8800 x210
Email: daniel@eaglenewsca.com

PUBLISHER:

Dean Eckenroth
Publisher
Phone: 619-437-8800 x208
Email: publisher@eaglenewsca.com