Coronado FC Boys 2006 ... - Coronado Eagle & Journal | Coronado News | Coronado Island News: Coronado Sports

Coronado FC Boys 2006 ...

Posted: Friday, September 6, 2019 4:44 pm

The Coronado FC Boys 2006 team coached by Ralph Dartt won their division of the 2019 Hotspurs Labor Day soccer tournament. After a 2-2 tie to open the tournament, the boys hit their stride and allowed only one goal (while scoring 16) on the way to claiming the title. Team members; Agustin Vizcaino, Aiden Trieschman, Alexander Wastila, Conner Mattick, Diego Marquez, Ezra Skerlecz, Luca Penteriani, Luca Durocher, Matt Tetzlaff, Noah Pierre, Santiago Tamez, Sebastian Tucker, Shane Cannon, Jonah York and Ethan Messner.

Rules of Conduct

  • 1 Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
  • 2 Don't Threaten or Abuse. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated. AND PLEASE TURN OFF CAPS LOCK.
  • 3 Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
  • 4 Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
  • 5 Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
  • 6 Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.

Welcome to the discussion.